Client Reviews

We Love & Appreciate All Feedback!

Our mission is to continually develop our service to meet and exceed customer expectations and contribute to the success of your company by providing timely, consistently high quality and professional support at every customer contact.

We Believe that customer satisfaction is essential.

At Barlop, we pride ourselves on offering a high quality, friendly, knowledgeable and professional service. We believe that customer satisfaction is essential to quality and performance and we encourage customer feedback and take action on many of the suggestions we receive. We are committed to service excellence and work to deliver a professional, proactive service with every client. Our Team members are experts in their field and are encouraged to continually update their skills to ensure we are always improving our support service and meeting the needs of our customers.

To ensure we are doing our best, we invite you to leave a review or comment on any of our social media platforms.

WHAT ARE CUSTOMERS SAY ABOUT US

TERRI PENA

"Great service as always. I have been a customer for 19 years and i will not go anywhere else."

TERRI PENA | Miami Lakes, FL | JUNE 2021

5star

My order was packaged well and properly labeled

This is probably one of the primary reasons we stopped ordering from Office Depot, Amazon, etc, wherein their packaging would come destroyed or reams missing from the box. The packaging andquality of the paper has made an immense difference in the fact that our copy process and/or scanning process does not involve jamming whatsoever. Thanks!

Yolanda | Nov 2020 | 33134

5star

Customer Service was Great

Cici was patient, professional, kind and extremely helpful.

Eric Johnson | Sep 2020 | 33128

5star

Absolutely OUTSTANDING!

As always, Jesus Aguilar was FABULOUS!!! Always professional and with a smile, he resolved the problem and gave helpful pointers. Absolutely OUTSTANDING!

Eric | Sep 2020 |

5star

excellent service provided

Yes, we received it the next day, excellent service provided.

Ada Baca | Jul 2020 | MIAMI, FL

5star

representative did awesome

Your company and representative did awesome.

Adriene Posely | Jul 2020 | MIAMI Florida

5star

Excellent Service

On 3/18/2020 George Lopez and Fidel Gongalez picked up the Samsung MultiXpress machine for storage. They were extremely polite, courteous, friendly and yet professional. I appreciated them for their excellent service!

Lornette Browne | Mar 2020 | North Bay Village FL

5star

Great Job

Jesus is very professional, friendly and hard working. He was able resolve all of the issues at hand with our printer!!

Janice Bello | Feb 2020 | Coral Gables Florida

5star

Delivery and setup service

Jesus and George are outstanding. They are extremely helpful and courteous been dealing with Jesus for over 10 years and always a pleasure. Great team

Rick Recio | Dec 2019 | Doral Fl.

5star

SOCIAL PLATFORM REVIEWS

  • Our company, Marin Electrical Solutions, needed IT support and the team at Barlop Business Systems took care of our needs quickly, efficiently and with excellent customer service. We can always rely on this great company and their amazing staff to get the job done in the most seamless way. I highly recommend them to any business owners looking for a local business solution company.

    Juan Garcia-Casals Avatar
    Juan Garcia-Casals
    9/13/2022

    very knowledgeable of his work.

    Miguel Enriquez Avatar
    Miguel Enriquez
    6/01/2022

    Barlop is the best company for many reasons!!!!

    Jesus Mora Avatar
    Jesus Mora
    5/25/2022
  • Barlop la mejor experiencia en equipos y atención

    Olmedo Riggs Avatar
    Olmedo Riggs
    9/29/2021

    Been a partner of Barlop’s for many yearsand love doing business with them.Especially Michele, she’s my favorite.

    Raul Montes de Oca Avatar
    Raul Montes de Oca
    9/29/2021

    Been a partner of Barlop’s for many years
    and love doing business with them.
    Especially Michele, she’s my favorite.

    Raul Montes de Oca Avatar
    Raul Montes de Oca
    9/28/2021
  • Fast customer service.

    Xiomara Reina Avatar
    Xiomara Reina
    8/29/2021

    1 star ratingSerious mistake dealing with them. Initial offer and contract sounded good. Once contract started, was hit with all types of small fees that were never discussed up front OR were carefully hidden in the fine print. End result is that my business is paying 2-3 x what I should be for a general printer and I'm locked into a contract. They overbilled me several times and admitted to it. When I complained about the fees, the hid behind the contract fine print. The staff will harass you with all types of pointless calls about things which they could take care of themselves. Their staff are very rude but also pushy when it comes to money. Stay away, it's much easier to simply buy a copier for your office or rent from a more professional company.

    Peter M. Avatar
    Peter M.
    4/29/2021

    Excellent customer service. The technician was wonderful, very knowledgeable. Barlop definitely makes our lives easier!!

    Isabela Albagli Avatar
    Isabela Albagli
    3/22/2021
  • Excellent service.

    Carlos Gutierrez Avatar
    Carlos Gutierrez
    1/29/2021

    Barlop has serviced our office equipment for years. Jesus Aguilar just stopped by to install the part we needed and didn't hesitate to resolve other issues in our system.

    Rolando Rodriguez Avatar
    Rolando Rodriguez
    11/29/2020

    Jesus came during the Pandemic and he was wearing his masks and gloves and was very professional and knowledgeable. We appreciate him during these trying times. Thank you so much Jesus!~

    Beverly McGriff Avatar
    Beverly McGriff
    10/29/2020
  • Very professional. Get the job. Give the best deals on printers. Overall very happy with Barlop.

    Mercy Nodarse Avatar
    Mercy Nodarse
    10/29/2020

    Thank you Carlos for all your help! Great customer service!

    Bead Bazaar Avatar
    Bead Bazaar
    10/29/2020

    Very professional staff taking care of all you’re printing needs!!

    Ms. cookie Avatar
    Ms. cookie
    10/29/2020
  • We’ve been customers of Barlop for almost 10 years now and they’ve been absolutely fantastic. Their machines are top notch, their customer service is excellent and their technicians take care of any issues very quickly.

    Michael Soto Avatar
    Michael Soto
    10/29/2020

    Great customer service! We use BARLOP for our copiers and printers, they are awesome.

    Natalee Lima Avatar
    Natalee Lima
    10/29/2020

    Very professional and friendly staff. Great Support and Maintenence Technicians for all your needs. Overall very positive experience. Definitely recommend for all your office and printing needs. State of the art equipment.

    Raul C Avatar
    Raul C
    10/29/2020
  • I ♥️ this company. All your workers are very professional in special Jesus Aguilar.

    Mariela Garcia Avatar
    Mariela Garcia
    10/29/2020

    Thank Jesus for the prompt response to help out with my issue.

    Ariel Figone Avatar
    Ariel Figone
    10/29/2020

    Jesus visited my site today seeking to resolve a wifi printing issue. He stated it was not his expertise but worked diligently to resolve the problem. His persistence was unbelievable and he persevered until he was successful. All we are all so appreciative for his commitment to quality. He was most successful!!! Jesus is the BEST!

    Benjamin Hill Avatar
    Benjamin Hill
    10/29/2020
  • I find Barlop's service to be prompt and thorough. Their service representatives are very knowledgeable and polite. Therefore, Their service is excellent.

    Phillip Rose Avatar
    Phillip Rose
    10/29/2020

    Excellent service and speedy process.

    Juan C Baro Avatar
    Juan C Baro
    10/29/2020

    Thank you for doing what needs to be done so that we all have a job. I love my work family!🤩

    Monica Moran Avatar
    Monica Moran
    10/29/2020
  • Incredible staff that works effectively and efficiently.Highly recommended!

    steven alvarez Avatar
    steven alvarez
    10/29/2020

    Great company to work for. Average tenure of employees over 18 years.

    Jose Lopez Avatar
    Jose Lopez
    10/29/2020

    The technician was extremely helpful and understanding. He did his job very well and fast. Additionally, he was able to work with our schedule. We definitely recommend him.

    Da' Cooper Avatar
    Da' Cooper
    10/29/2020
  • Barlop has an amazing staff and provides quick service for many years!

    stephany noriega Avatar
    stephany noriega
    10/29/2020

    Very friendly & professional. We have always had a great experience with Barlop overall!

    Nadeshka Ampie Avatar
    Nadeshka Ampie
    10/29/2020

    The Barlop is the best company where you can enjoy of excelent service.

    Jesus Aguilar y Familia. Avatar
    Jesus Aguilar y Familia.
    10/29/2020

Customer Reviews

Ramón J Torres

Before Barlop, our copier / printer vendor treated us without any professionalism and horrible customer service. Barlop actually cares and has treated as family from day one. By far the best decision we have made in the IT Dept. We were very impressed by the level of professionalism that Barlop has provided for our company. Jeanette Fuentes is the best of the best. Highly recommend to anyone looking to change their current copier platform.

Astrid Perez

Excellent services provided by Rene Reyes & Fidel Gonzalez very happy with the customer services 100% recommended Thanks for everything!!!!!

Fidel and George is amazing. always complaying with our needs

Fidel and George is amazing. always complaying with our needs

Humberto Lopez Brigada de Asalto 2506

Michelle Lopez Thanks You for help You was very friendly and professional we are very thankful Brigada de Asalto 2506

J. Cardona

Thank you for all your professional service and timely response.

Francky Ulysse

Rene Reyes has been outstanding in his delivery everywhere we go. He takes his job seriously and provide great customer service. He followed his Company procedures when pick-up and drop-off. very friendly and reliable, he works with a smile every time and providing timely, consistently high quality and professional support at every location.

Rosy Alonso

The supplies I ordered arrived the same day. I was extremely grateful. Your service is excellent. Thank you very much.

Luneen Skelton

Thank you all for making Miami Dade a priority this morning. The technician was very polite and professional. All is well.

Laya Martinez

Thank you for having Frank and Fidel delivering our copier machine today. It was an extraordinary experience, everything was so easy , they demonstrated an impeccable professionalism and dedication.

Lucy

Elicio is excellent in customer service, polite, courteous and seems to be very knowledgeable.

LEANDRO PEDROSO

Quick and effective. Your system of updating me through e-mail anytime the ticket is received, the tech is on the way, and even when the tech arrives or leaves is fantastic. It allows me to forward the communication to my superiors and it keeps the whole management team updated as to whats happening. Santiago was fast, professional, and effective. He was thorough and explained in layman terms what was wrong with the machine and how he was going to fix it. Great guy, professional and courteous. Great service.

Robert Paris

Michele, Alfredo and Eric take good care of us, and reply quickly...thanks to all!

Francky Ulysse

Fidel Gonzales has been outstanding in his delivery everywhere we go. He takes his job seriously and provide great customer service. Good cooperation when we communicate and is very friendly. It's my pleasure to work with Fidel.

Francky Ulysse

It is a pleasure to work with Frank Hernandez. He is very professional and show knowledge of his job. Frank has meet our customer expectations and contribute to the success of Barlop by providing timely, consistently high quality and professional support to our employees at every site we go to setup a copier.

Mari Del Valle

Excellent service! Michelle send us the paper and toner as soon as we requested. Rene & Fidel go a step beyond when they deliver the products, always very kind, friend and attentive to serve us. Thank you

LEANDRO PEDROSO

Quick and effective. Your system of updating me through e-mail anytime the ticket is received, the tech is on the way, and even when the tech arrives or leaves is fantastic. It allows me to forward the communication to my superiors and it keeps the whole management team updated as to whats happening. Santiago was fast, professional, and effective. He was thorough and explained in layman terms what was wrong with the machine and how he was going to fix it. Great guy, professional and courteous. Great service.

MYRIAM SAMAYOA

Angel is a very Knowledgeable and professional technician!!

NANCY MEIMAN

I appreciate your family-run business, including your dispatch and email team and your loyal, expert and pleasant technicians. Thank you

junior

Good Customer Service

GARY SACHDEV

perfect

Marra

Elicio called and was able to help me troubleshoot by phone and it only took a few minutes! I appreciate his ability to walk me through the steps.

DONOVIN M

GUYS ARE GREAT

Maria Valeron

Alex, Your guys were excellent! They came and did the transfer of the equipment bright and early and they were SUPER nice and professional. Barlop is very fortunate to have them as employees.

Ivan Giraldez

The response time was excellent due to the high volume of work produced and these printers provide a large support to our work. The technician was very good and knew his work. Thank you very much.

Rosy Alonso

Technician was very professional and explained what the problem was immediately.

Stacy

William,Thank you very much for your services. Frank was very big help and the both of you taught me a lot about the printer you installed in the office today. It didn't even take much time of the day to install the printer and everything was working easily. I know I can count on you and frank if I ever have any questions and even though it's a device that any other company has I know that the printer you guys installed will avoid any conflict with the staff and will keep a good work flow with everything running (and printing) smoothly. Thank you very much for your services and I'm sure that our broward location staff will feel the same way I do about you guys. Stacy ACSI

RUDY RAGHUNANDAN

YOUR DISPATCHER WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, CLEAR, AND PRECISE. THE TECHNICIAN WAS HERE EARLIER THAN ANTICIPATED AND WITH THE CORRECT PARTS, HE EVEN SUPPLIED A SPARE CARTRIDGE FOR CARBON DUST. EXCELLENT WORK.

LEAVE A REVIEW

AUTHORIZED DEALERS

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON HOW BARLOP CAN BRING YOU THE LASTEST IN OFFICE TECHNOLOGY AND SOLUTIONS, CONTACT US AT 305.594.0470 or barlop@barlop.com