Client Reviews

We Love & Appreciate All Feedback!

Our mission is to continually develop our service to meet and exceed customer expectations and contribute to the success of your company by providing timely, consistently high quality and professional support at every customer contact.

We Believe that customer satisfaction is essential.

At Barlop, we pride ourselves on offering a high quality, friendly, knowledgeable and professional service. We believe that customer satisfaction is essential to quality and performance and we encourage customer feedback and take action on many of the suggestions we receive. We are committed to service excellence and work to deliver a professional, proactive service with every client. Our Team members are experts in their field and are encouraged to continually update their skills to ensure we are always improving our support service and meeting the needs of our customers.

To ensure we are doing our best, we invite you to leave a review or comment on any of our social media platforms.

WHAT ARE CUSTOMERS SAY ABOUT US

TERRI PENA

"Great service as always. I have been a customer for 19 years and i will not go anywhere else."

TERRI PENA | Miami Lakes, FL | JUNE 2021

5star

My order was packaged well and properly labeled

This is probably one of the primary reasons we stopped ordering from Office Depot, Amazon, etc, wherein their packaging would come destroyed or reams missing from the box. The packaging andquality of the paper has made an immense difference in the fact that our copy process and/or scanning process does not involve jamming whatsoever. Thanks!

Yolanda | Nov 2020 | 33134

5star

Customer Service was Great

Cici was patient, professional, kind and extremely helpful.

Eric Johnson | Sep 2020 | 33128

5star

Absolutely OUTSTANDING!

As always, Jesus Aguilar was FABULOUS!!! Always professional and with a smile, he resolved the problem and gave helpful pointers. Absolutely OUTSTANDING!

Eric | Sep 2020 |

5star

excellent service provided

Yes, we received it the next day, excellent service provided.

Ada Baca | Jul 2020 | MIAMI, FL

5star

representative did awesome

Your company and representative did awesome.

Adriene Posely | Jul 2020 | MIAMI Florida

5star

Excellent Service

On 3/18/2020 George Lopez and Fidel Gongalez picked up the Samsung MultiXpress machine for storage. They were extremely polite, courteous, friendly and yet professional. I appreciated them for their excellent service!

Lornette Browne | Mar 2020 | North Bay Village FL

5star

Great Job

Jesus is very professional, friendly and hard working. He was able resolve all of the issues at hand with our printer!!

Janice Bello | Feb 2020 | Coral Gables Florida

5star

Delivery and setup service

Jesus and George are outstanding. They are extremely helpful and courteous been dealing with Jesus for over 10 years and always a pleasure. Great team

Rick Recio | Dec 2019 | Doral Fl.

5star

SOCIAL PLATFORM REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

Ramón J Torres

Before Barlop, our copier / printer vendor treated us without any professionalism and horrible customer service. Barlop actually cares and has treated as family from day one. By far the best decision we have made in the IT Dept. We were very impressed by the level of professionalism that Barlop has provided for our company. Jeanette Fuentes is the best of the best. Highly recommend to anyone looking to change their current copier platform.

Astrid Perez

Excellent services provided by Rene Reyes & Fidel Gonzalez very happy with the customer services 100% recommended Thanks for everything!!!!!

Fidel and George is amazing. always complaying with our needs

Fidel and George is amazing. always complaying with our needs

Humberto Lopez Brigada de Asalto 2506

Michelle Lopez Thanks You for help You was very friendly and professional we are very thankful Brigada de Asalto 2506

J. Cardona

Thank you for all your professional service and timely response.

Francky Ulysse

Rene Reyes has been outstanding in his delivery everywhere we go. He takes his job seriously and provide great customer service. He followed his Company procedures when pick-up and drop-off. very friendly and reliable, he works with a smile every time and providing timely, consistently high quality and professional support at every location.

Rosy Alonso

The supplies I ordered arrived the same day. I was extremely grateful. Your service is excellent. Thank you very much.

Luneen Skelton

Thank you all for making Miami Dade a priority this morning. The technician was very polite and professional. All is well.

Laya Martinez

Thank you for having Frank and Fidel delivering our copier machine today. It was an extraordinary experience, everything was so easy , they demonstrated an impeccable professionalism and dedication.

Lucy

Elicio is excellent in customer service, polite, courteous and seems to be very knowledgeable.

LEANDRO PEDROSO

Quick and effective. Your system of updating me through e-mail anytime the ticket is received, the tech is on the way, and even when the tech arrives or leaves is fantastic. It allows me to forward the communication to my superiors and it keeps the whole management team updated as to whats happening. Santiago was fast, professional, and effective. He was thorough and explained in layman terms what was wrong with the machine and how he was going to fix it. Great guy, professional and courteous. Great service.

Robert Paris

Michele, Alfredo and Eric take good care of us, and reply quickly...thanks to all!

Francky Ulysse

Fidel Gonzales has been outstanding in his delivery everywhere we go. He takes his job seriously and provide great customer service. Good cooperation when we communicate and is very friendly. It's my pleasure to work with Fidel.

Francky Ulysse

It is a pleasure to work with Frank Hernandez. He is very professional and show knowledge of his job. Frank has meet our customer expectations and contribute to the success of Barlop by providing timely, consistently high quality and professional support to our employees at every site we go to setup a copier.

Mari Del Valle

Excellent service! Michelle send us the paper and toner as soon as we requested. Rene & Fidel go a step beyond when they deliver the products, always very kind, friend and attentive to serve us. Thank you

LEANDRO PEDROSO

Quick and effective. Your system of updating me through e-mail anytime the ticket is received, the tech is on the way, and even when the tech arrives or leaves is fantastic. It allows me to forward the communication to my superiors and it keeps the whole management team updated as to whats happening. Santiago was fast, professional, and effective. He was thorough and explained in layman terms what was wrong with the machine and how he was going to fix it. Great guy, professional and courteous. Great service.

MYRIAM SAMAYOA

Angel is a very Knowledgeable and professional technician!!

NANCY MEIMAN

I appreciate your family-run business, including your dispatch and email team and your loyal, expert and pleasant technicians. Thank you

junior

Good Customer Service

GARY SACHDEV

perfect

Marra

Elicio called and was able to help me troubleshoot by phone and it only took a few minutes! I appreciate his ability to walk me through the steps.

DONOVIN M

GUYS ARE GREAT

Maria Valeron

Alex, Your guys were excellent! They came and did the transfer of the equipment bright and early and they were SUPER nice and professional. Barlop is very fortunate to have them as employees.

Ivan Giraldez

The response time was excellent due to the high volume of work produced and these printers provide a large support to our work. The technician was very good and knew his work. Thank you very much.

Rosy Alonso

Technician was very professional and explained what the problem was immediately.

Stacy

William,Thank you very much for your services. Frank was very big help and the both of you taught me a lot about the printer you installed in the office today. It didn't even take much time of the day to install the printer and everything was working easily. I know I can count on you and frank if I ever have any questions and even though it's a device that any other company has I know that the printer you guys installed will avoid any conflict with the staff and will keep a good work flow with everything running (and printing) smoothly. Thank you very much for your services and I'm sure that our broward location staff will feel the same way I do about you guys. Stacy ACSI

RUDY RAGHUNANDAN

YOUR DISPATCHER WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, CLEAR, AND PRECISE. THE TECHNICIAN WAS HERE EARLIER THAN ANTICIPATED AND WITH THE CORRECT PARTS, HE EVEN SUPPLIED A SPARE CARTRIDGE FOR CARBON DUST. EXCELLENT WORK.

LEAVE A REVIEW

AUTHORIZED DEALERS

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON HOW BARLOP CAN BRING YOU THE LASTEST IN OFFICE TECHNOLOGY AND SOLUTIONS, CONTACT US AT 305.594.0470 or barlop@barlop.com